Historic shareholders


Christophe et Frédéric ARNAUD  :founders and majority shareholders[

Hugues ANSART : Company Manager, Partner-Founder ANSART

Guillaume ARNAUD : Deputy General Manager TIKEHAU IM

Alexander BITTERLICH : Chief Financial Officer QUADRILATERE

Grégory PEILLON : Company Manager, Chief Operating Officer SOVILEC

Joachim BITTERLICH :Ambassador, Professor ESCP Europe, former diplomatic and safety advisor to Chancellor Helmut Kohl

Jacques ASCHENBROICH : Chief Operating Officer VALEO

Didier ROUX : director R & D and innovation SAINT GOBAIN Group, member of the Academy of Sciences

Pascal PAYET-GASPARD : Consultant, former Chairman and CEO at Arcelor Mittal Stainless International

Pierre DEVICTOR : former CEO and founder of COLETICA

Edouard BAETZ : TP engineer, former director of prison concessions and deconstruction division GTM subsidiary of Vinci.

Paul-Valère ROULLET : President of companies

Philippe BAUDRY : Engineer, Director of Innovation Groupe BIC

Henri CHATIN : Director and Chairman of Companies

Jean-François LACOURTABLAISE : Corporate Director, Chairman of Property Management

Sylvie LAJOINIE : Pharmacist-biologist, CEO

Nicole et Jean-Pierre MAURAN : Businessmen

Patrick ARNAUD : TP Engineer, legal expert at the Court of Appeal of Lyon

Bernard ROZAS : former director of companies, MBA Columbia

Bernard  BRICOUT : President of Companies

Jacques VERNON : Director and Chairman of Companie